Contact Us

KYBSL 2021 Board of Directors & League Contacts   



     Email Address

League Commissioner & President  Wally Moquin
League Clerk  Missy Moquin
League Registrar & WebSite Shawn McMahon
League Treasurer  Jeff Gauthier
Social Media / Facebook  Publisher  Adriana Johnson
Director of Standards  Scott McIsaac
Director of Procurement   Shawn McMahon
Director of Fields & Facilities  Jay Craft
Benelli Field Improvement Director  - ActingPat Young
Director of Softball Operations  Adriana Johnson
Director of Player & Coach Development - Softball  Jeff Gauthier
Director-at-Large - Softball  Anne Gavigan
Director of Concession Operations - Acting 
 Tony Amoroso
Mike La Natra - Former
Director of Youth Baseball Operations
Baseball Inquiries
 Frank Bartucca
Director of Player & Coach Development - Baseball  Jeanne Coleman
Director-at-Large - Baseball

  Brian Gagnon
Director of Babe Ruth 
Pat Rooney - Acting 
Mike La Natra  - Former


External links are provided for reference purposes. KYBSL: KINGSTON YOUTH BASEBALL & SOFTBALL LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2016] by KYBSL | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play